Sales Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Risso Europe 0039 0175 576024 arisso@wt-agency.com
Brad Davis ID, UT, MT, AZ, NM, Northern WY, So Cal, HI & AK (208) 404-6553 brad@dawnindustries.com
Chris Hart FL except Panhandle Region (954) 360-2173 chartubs@gmail.com
Chris Pine CT, RI, ME, MA, NH, NY, GA, SC, NC & Eastern Canada (508) 564-4465 chrispine@verizon.net
CIMCO Sales OR, WA, Western Canada & BC (253) 845-4050 salesteam@cimcosales.com
Daryl Bruce WV, KY, OH, IN, MI & IL (248) 454-1450 pbami@comcast.net
Ernie Dunbar TX & OK (512) 626-1305 ernie@codinc.net
Gerri Murray MO, MN, KS, NE, WI, IA, ND, SD, CO and Southern WY (720) 917-5118 g.murray@dawnindustries.com
Heath Bedal Northern CA, Northern NV (916)-714-0061 heath@jphonline.com
John Whiteman NJ, PA, MD, DE & VA (215) 677-6870 jwhiteman@associatedmarketing.net
Lucy Hernandez-Dayton Mexico (562) 552-4169 lucyh@ardentsales.com
Marcie Daigle Select Independent So Cal accounts (909) 983-7000 marcied@irrigatortech.com
Ricardo Chaves Puerto Rico, Central America & Caribbean (954) 642-8433 thameccorp@gmail.com
Rob Bauer Director of Sales (800) 321-7246 rob@dawnindustries.com
Rob Nelson TN, AR, MS, LA & AL (901) 857-0357 rob@fc2sales.com
Rochelle Kidd General Information (800) 321-7246 rochelle@dawnindustries.com
Steve O'Neill TX & OK (210) 698-0680 steveo@codinc.net
DAWN Industries Inc., 5055 West 58th Ave., Arvada, CO 80002, 1-800-321-7246
Copyright © 2010-2017 DAWN Industries